Australian Open Tennis TELEPHONE BETTING at BetReg

Australian Open Tennis
Melbourne, Australia 
18 January - 31 January 2021


The Australian Open tennis championship is held annually over the last fortnight of January at Melbourne Park in Melbourne, Australia. The tournament is the first of the four Grand Slam tennis events held each year, preceding the French Open, Wimbledon, and the US Open.


Novac Djokovic is the reigning men’s singles champion with Sophia Kenin the current women’s singles champion.


We cover into the night with our sales lines open until 9.30pm


Open an account with us today and bet £10 to get £30 free bets!

> Open an account